The girl in my dreams.

Last night I saw a vivid image of a girl in my dream ; she was strong , independent , cheerful , free- spirited and crazy but there was this magical aura about her which made me desperate to see her face , I tried as hard as I could but her face was something which was impossible to see or recognize . Throughout the day I kept on thinking who she might have been ,her fearlessness made me me jealous of her and I wanted to stop thinking about her but I couldn’t . Then I realized we can’t see our own face in a dream its always a blurred vision and that girl was me.My dream told me who I really am and all that I had lost in the course of time .Here I’am revived back to my true self writing a blog all out of the blue.

6 responses to “The girl in my dreams.

  1. It’s said that the faces you see in your dreams represent the faces you have encountered in real life. Your brain can make up faces. The faces you see everyday, at school, at public places and all get stored into your sub-conscious and end up in your dreams. My take is that you haven’t yet met this girl in real, thus, her face eluded you.

Leave a comment